34 Authors and Growing

CTU Authors

It started off as an idea because of Raja Williams’ love for writing, and her small publishing company is blossoming every day. She has given writers the dream of seeing their work in print and uses her free time to promote them all, while juggling a full time job and raising a family. We THANK YOU Raja for the hard work and dedication you put into the entire CTU collective.

Share the love she puts into Creative Talents Unleashed by checking out these 34 authors who have decided to share hearts and souls via poetry, with the entire world:

Adam Levon Brown http://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/adam-levon-brown-.html

Allison Grayhursthttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/allison-grayhurst-.html

Amanda Hoppeshttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/amanda-hoppes-.html

Anne D. Salyerhttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/anne-d.-salyer.html

Billy Charles Roothttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/billy-charles-root.html

Christopher Allen Breidingerhttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/christopher-allen-breidinger.html

D.B. Hallhttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/d.b.-hall.html

Damon E. Johnsonhttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/damon-e.-johnson-.html

Daryl P. Hall http://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/daryl-p.-hall-.html

Debra McLainhttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/debra-mclain.html

Demitri Tylerhttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/demitri-tyler.html

Donna J. Sandershttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/donna-j.-sanders.html

Glenda Higginshttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/glenda-higgins.html

Hannah Allenhttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/hannah-allen-.html

Hrishikesh Padhyehttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/hrishikesh-padhye.html

Isaiah Barber http://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/isaiah-barber.html

Joanna Maharishttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/joanna-maharis.html

Jody Austinhttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/jody-austin-.html

L.J. Diazhttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/-l.-j.-diaz.html

Laura Marie Clarkhttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/laura-marie-clark.html

Leon Pryce http://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/leon-pryce-.html

Lindsey F. Rhodes http://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/lindsey-f.-rhodes.html

Lyne Beringer http://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/lyne-beringer.html

Mark Andrew Heathcotehttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/mark-andrew-heathcote.html

Nolan P. Holloway, Jr. http://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/nolan-p.-holloway–jr..html

Olawale Famodunhttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/olawale-famodun.html

Raja Williamshttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/raja-williams-.html

Ryan Valleehttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/ryan-vallee.html

Sarah Lamar King http://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/sarah-lamar-king-.html

Scott Thomas Outlarhttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/scott-thomas-outlar-.html

Sue Lobohttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/sue-lobo.html

Tony Hayneshttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/tony-haynes.html

Tracy Seidenhttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/tracy-seiden.html

Veronica Thorntonhttp://www.ctupublishinggroup.com/veronica-thornton-.html


Donna J SandersBy: Donna J. Sanders

Donna is a freelance writer and blogger in West Palm Beach, FL. She is the author of Ataraxia, Cardboard Signs, and Devour Me.

Find out more about her here:

 


www.facebook.com/Creativetalentsunleashed

 

Sign up for our emails on writing tips at:

www.creativetalentsunleashed.com

 

Photo Credit: © Donna J. Sanders/ pixabay.com

Advertisements


Categories: Creative Talents Unleashed

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 replies

  1. Thank you Donna, I love this community ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Reblogged this on Let it come from the heart and commented:
    Check out all of the authors who have been published through Creative Talents Unleashed and find your new favourite up-and-coming author today!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: